Muir Woods, Sf, Cali

Muir Woods 2017

Isn’t it amazing that we’re usually just stuck indoors complaining that there’s nothing to do. We live in a world where technology runs the world. Yesterday, was wonderful because I had forgotten what else was out there and to be honest I thought I was in a different state other than California and everything that’s recently been going on in my life… stopped for a few hours. The weather turned out to be perfect although I was a little turned off by having to pay for a national park, something that I believe should be free. 

Overall, I’m rating this place a out of 10 well worth the drive.

Leave a Reply

