I cannot breathe 

I can’t speak 

I can’t sleep

I can’t eat

I’ve been shaking for the past three days! 

I pray to god everything will be okay. 

I can’t focus at work.. I’m left to think so this is why I’m typing. 

I wish I expressed how I felt sooner. 

Now I truly know where my heart is. I need my best friend back. My lover we did everything together. 

God help me. I’m stressing. I keep saying I can’t breathe. My chest is tight. My heart is racing. Why me!? For the longest time I’ve asked why me!

Leave a Reply

