You know when you just believe in someone so much you never think they’ll fail you again!? Then they fail you… and you ask yourself why me? Why can’t I just let go? How much longer until they change? How can I keep living my life this way? Why me? Why me!? Why am I struggling to deal with the effects of dating someone who is a addict. What is so broken in my household that I had to go out and find someone with some sort of problem? Things are way different from what they were a year ago but I’m still wondering when I’ll ever feel like myself again. Will I ever? Will I always have problems in future relationships? 

Leave a Reply

