Higher Power?

Ya know.. I think something or some higher power has been looking out for me, he’s got a plan for me already set up. Everything that’s happened is to teach me or make me stronger. Sometimes it’s hard to believe or see, but just the little things or the medium things like rescuing a beautiful Australian Shepard off the street could have been apart of my time to heal. Or pushing my limits for the show prep that I’ve been training for, which has made me feel so comfortable with the way I look. It’s just those sorta things that help me out. Now I was never really religious but I still have my views, either is a miracle, God, law of attraction helping me out here then of course it’s rough thinking about letting go and possible setting off a chain of bad events for that person. Help. Help me understand that I need to always take care of myself first.

Leave a Reply

